National Judicial Academy

P-1080: National Judicial Conference for Newly Elevated High Court Justices on Public Law

19th - 21st January, 2018

Participant List

Sl. No	High Court	Name of Participant	Address
1	Allahabad	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Abdul Moin	Judge, Allahabad High Court, Uttar Pradesh
2	Allahabad	Hon'ble Mr. Justice D.K. Singh	Judge, Allahabad High Court, Uttar Pradesh
3	Andhra Pradesh /Telangana	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Abhinand Kumar Shavili	Judge, High Court of Judicature at Hyderabad For The State of Andhra Pradesh & Telangana
4	Andhra Pradesh /Telangana	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Kongara Vijaya Lakshmi	Judge, High Court of Judicature at Hyderabad For The State of Andhra Pradesh & Telangana
5	Calcutta	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajasekhar Mantha	Judge, High Court of Calcutta, West Bengal
6	Calcutta	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sabyasachi Bhattacharyya	Judge, High Court of Calcutta, West Bengal
7	Gauhati	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Hitesh Kumar Sarma	Judge, Gauhati High Court, Assam
8	Gujarat	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Bipinkumar Navalchandbhai Karia	Judge, High Court of Gujarat, Gujarat
9	Jharkhand	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajesh Kumar	Judge, Jharkhand High Court, Jharkhand
10	Madhya Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Jagdish Prasad Gupta	Judge, Madhya Pradesh High Court, Madhya Pradesh
11	Madhya Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.A. Dharmadhikari	Judge, Madhya Pradesh High Court, Madhya Pradesh
12	Madhya Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Virender Singh	Judge, Madhya Pradesh High Court, Madhya Pradesh
13	Madras	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Abdul Quddhose	Judge, Madras High Court, Chennai, Tamil Nadu
14	Madras	Hon'ble Mr. Justice P.D. Audikesavalu	Judge, Madras High Court, Tamil Nadu
15	Patna	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar	Judge, Patna High Court, Bihar
16	Patna	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Chandra Jaiswal	Judge, Patna High Court, Bihar
17	Rajasthan	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Inderjeet Singh	Judge, Rajasthan High Court, Rajasthan